Medikal – The Truth (Full Album)

Ghanaian Hip-Hop and Rap Titan from the camp of AMG Beyond Kontrol well known in showbiz as Medikal finally released his much awaited Album which he titled as The Truth.


The Album has 8 Solid songs and he features most prominent artiste known as Kelvyn Boy, El Chapo, Ahtitude, Tulenkey, King Promise, Joey B, Criss Waddle


Kindly download the songs below


  1. Medikal – Down Low Ft Kelvyn Boy (Prod. by UnkleBeatz)


2. Medikal – Gameboy Ft El Chapo (Prod. by UnkleBeatz)


3. Medikal – Sorry Ft Ahtitude & Tulenkey


4. Medikal – Winner (Prod. by UnkleBeatz)


5. Medikal – Stop It (Prod. By UnkleBeatz)


6. Medikal – Odo Ft King Promise (Prod. By MOG Beatz)


7. Medikal – La Hustle Remix Ft Criss Waddle & Joey B


8. Medikal – Street Code (Prod. by Unklebeatz)



You can also stream the Album here

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button